Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag:
09:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Markus Bach
Geschäftsführung
Tel: (0)761/88852-0
Email: markus.bach@zollhalle.de

Franz Beckert
Geschäftsführung
Fliesenlegermeister
Tel: (0)761/88852-0
E-Mail: franz.beckert@zollhalle.de

Felix Beckert
Fliesenlegermeister
Tel: (0)761/88852-0
E-Mail: felix.beckert@zollhalle.de

Inge Mühl
Beratung & Verkauf
Tel: (0)761/88852-18
E-Mail: inge.muehl@zollhalle.de

Philipp Ehrat
Beratung & Verkauf
Tel: (0)761/88852-25
E-Mail: philipp.ehrat@zollhalle.de

Maria Vakili
Beratung & Angebot
Tel: (0)761/88852-10
E-Mail: maria.vakili@zollhalle.de

Rebecca Eckerle
Abrechnung & Aufmaß
Tel: (0)761/88852-15
E-Mail: rebecca.eckerle@zollhalle.de

Bernhard Krieg
Einkauf
Tel: (0)761/88852-21
E-Mail: bernhard.krieg@zollhalle.de

Larissa Kern
Buchhaltung
Tel: (0)761/88852-17
E-Mail: larissa.kern@zollhalle.de

Steven Mutzbauer
Auszubildender
Tel: (0)761/88852-0
E-Mail: steven.mutzbauer@zollhalle.de

Moritz Jenne
Auszubildender
Tel: (0)761/88852-0
E-Mail: moritz.jenne@zollhalle.de